Arkona - Ot Serdca K Nebu 2-LP (black vinyl)

Arkona - Ot Serdca K Nebu 2-LP (black vinyl)
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
24,90 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Product no.: BRH010

  • Details

Products description

This masterpiece of russian Pagan / Folk Metal on Vinyl !!!
This Vinyl-Edition come Double-LP with heavy 180g Vinyls, heavy Gatefold-Cover with UV-Laque & printed Innersleeves.
Available as black Vinyl (lim. 350) & Picture-LP (lim. 500).

01. Prologue
02. Pokrovy Nebesnogo Startsa (Shrouds of Celestial Sage)
03. Slava, Kupala!!!
04. Ot Serdca k Nebu (From Heart to the Skies)
05. Oh, Pechal-Toska (Oh, My Sorrow, My Anguish)
06. Gutsulka
07. Strela (The Arrow)
08. Nad Propastiu Let (Over the Abyss of Ages)
09. Slavsia, Rus'! (Long Live Rus'!)
10. Kupala i Kostroma (Kupala and Kostroma)
11. Tsygular
12. Sva
13. Katitsia Kolo (Kolo Rolls)
14. Epilogue

This Product was added to our catalogue on 28/08/2012.

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!